Contact Us

                                                    Sales                                                      

Office 281.759.3100 rodney@southtexasbrick.com

Carlos Detering 713.823.9067 cdetering3@detering.com

Kathy Myers 713.569.9590 kathy@southtexasbrick.com

Marvin Rancine 281.989.3837 marvin@southtexasbrick.com

Trey Magee 713.299.8893 tmagee8@comcast.net

Damian Law 832.282.7852 damian@southtexasbrick.com

Ralph Sauer 713.252.9937 ralph@southtexasbrick.com

Locations

Brick Yard

14110 Katy Freeway | Houston, TX 77079

Showroom

8715 – A Katy Freeway | Houston, TX 77024