About

2009

South Texas Brick and Stone was founded by Ralph Sauer, Trey Magee, and Damian Law

2016

With over 100 years of combined experience, they continue to operate the company today 

 

Contact Us

                                                    Sales                                                      

Trey Magee 713.299.8893 tmagee8@comcast.net

Damian Law 832.282.7852 damian@southtexasbrick.com

Ralph Sauer 713.252.9937 ralph@southtexasbrick.com

Marvin Racine 281.989.3837 marvin@southtexasbrick.com

Kathy Meyers 713.569.9590 kathy@southtexasbrick.com

Carlos Detering 713.823.9067 cdetering3@detering.com

Locations

Brick Yard

14110 Katy Freeway | Houston, TX 77079

Showroom

8715 – A Katy Freeway | Houston, TX 77024